Casting is complete!


Thank you to all who came out to audition. We have so many talented people in our community!

The cast list for our upcoming production of The Hunchback of Notre Dame is below. Congratulations to all of our cast members!



Aaron Harris: Jehan/Ensemble

Ashlee Brouwer: Esmeralda

Ben Dowse: Clopin

Bridget Cunningham: Ensemble

Cassie Walker: Ensemble

Charlie Tuttle: Ensemble

Conner Thornton: Phoebus

Daniel Rowley: Father Dupin/Ensemble

Dean Jones: Claude Frollo

Dillon Coburn: Ensemble

Hailey Hansen: Ensemble

Jacob Chipman: Saint Aphrodisius/Ensemble

Jessika Grimshaw: Ensemble

Joshua Nielson: Young Frollo/Ensemble

Justin Olson: Tribunal (Officer)/Ensemble

Kelanie Banks: Ensemble

Lawrence Mbaki: King Louis XI/Ensemble

Liz Harris: Ensemble

Logan Sleight: Lieutenant Frederic Charlus/Ensemble

Lori Mosley: Ensemble

Marion Pack: Ensemble

Sam Young: Ensemble

Talise Mosley: Florika/Ensemble

Trevor Walker: Quasimodo